Sworn Personnel

Chief of Police

David Kurczy

Patrol Officer

Alan Tetreault Jr.

Patrol Officer

Kaelan Farragher

Patrol Officer

Katherine Ellard

Patrol Officer

Andrew Donohoe

Reserve Officer

Phil Dunlavey

Civilian Personnel

Administrative Assistant

Andrea Bicki

Records Clerk

Theresa Russell

OEM Deputy Director

Mark Bucchino

Quick links

Stay Connected

Recent news

New Announcement

You do not have permission to view this form.

File Upload Not Working?